2018-19 Club Baseball Team

Jesse Barbera ‘22

Ben Blair ‘22

James Cadigan   ‘20

Guy DeSanctis ‘20

Duncan Frazier ‘20

Adrian Grow ‘20

Russell Katz ‘22

Jacob Kennedy ‘22

Collin McArdle ‘19

Jack McNally ‘22

Kyle O’Connor ‘22

Andrew Perry ‘22

Michael Ritardi ‘22

Ben Steinberger ’19



Places I've Been

The following links are virtual breadcrumbs marking the 12 most recent pages you have visited in If you want to remember a specific page forever click the pin in the top right corner and we will be sure not to replace it. Close this message.